Contact

map

Corporate & Dealership

91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI 96707

877.683.1032 toll free
808.486.8300 office
808.678.6238 fax
inquire@nessturf.com

Sales

808.486.8330

Parts - Hawaii

808.486.8332

Parts - Outer Islands

800.787.3252
800.787.3254

Service

808.486.8331

Product Support

Justin Agbayani, CSM
Product Support Manager
808.486.8310 p
808.457.0105 m
jagbayani@nessturf.com

Sales - Hawaii

Leonard Smith, SCPS
General Manager
808.486.8301 p
808-348-9900 m
lsmith@nessturf.com

Jason Suzuki
Sales Representative
808.486.8304 p
808.372.0651 m
jsuzuki@nessturf.com

Jay Yasumiishi, PGA
Sales Representative
808.486.8305 p
808.348.9842 m
jyasumiishi@nessturf.com

Terence Yogi, SCPS
Sales Representative
808.486.8303 p
808.783.6735 m
tyogi@nessturf.com

Leslie Slade
Senior Sales Coordinator
808.486.8302 p
lslade@nessturf.com

Jaydina Bright
Sales Coordinator
808.486.8306
jbright@nessturf.com

Sales - American Samoa

Liza N. Mamea
Branch Manager
684.699.4306 p
684.258.8355 m
684.699.4307 f
lmamea@nessturf.com

Sales - Guam/Saipan

Dave Benavente
Sales Representative
671.649.4273 p
671.898.2734 m
671.649.9219 f
dbenavente@nessturf.com

Toro RLC Dealer Network

4-in-1 Small Engine Repair
66-1812 Alaneo Street
Kamuela, HI 96743
808.960.2352
(Service Only)

Doc Stanley Repairs
1133 Manono St. Bay 5
Hilo, HI 96720
808.961.6039

Garden Exchange
300 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
808.961.2875

Farm and Garden
73-5582 Olowalu Street
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
808.329.4775

J & J Lucas Repair Shop
60 Kuhio Street
Hilo, HI 96720
808.935.4751

Lawn Equipment Company
315 Hukilike Street
Kahului, HI 96732
808.871.7100

Lear - Maui
890 Alua St. #5
Wailuku, HI 96793
808.875.5050

M. Kawamura Farm Enterprises
2824 Wehe Road
Lihue, HI 96766
808.245.3524

Tex's Small Engine Repair
500 Kalanianaole Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
808.935.0725

Waipahu Lawn Equipment
94-150 Leoleo Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
808.677.1071

eXmark Dealer Network

Aloha Power Equipment
330 Sand Island Access Road
Hon, HI 96819
808.848.5534

Aloha Power Equipment
94-133 Pahu Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
808.676.5534

Kauai Small Engine Service Center
1756 Haleukana Street #1
Lihue, HI 96766
808.245.6784

Steve's Honda Sales and Service
800 B Leilani Street
Hilo, HI 96720
808.969.3030