Contact

Corporate & Dealership

91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI 96707

808.486.8300 main
808.678.6238 fax
inquire@nessturf.com



map

Sales - Hawaii

Leonard Smith,
General Manager
808.486.8301 p
808.348.9900 m
lsmith@nessturf.com

Chris Wright
Territory Manager
808.486.8313 p
808.282.8299 m
cwright@nessturf.com

Jason Suzuki,
Sales Representative
808.486.8304 p
808.372.0651 m
jsuzuki@nessturf.com

Terence Yogi,
Sales Representative
808.486.8303 p
808.783.6735 m
tyogi@nessturf.com

 

Richard Song
Irrigation Sales Representative
808.486.8305 p
808.294.7447 m
rsong@nessturf.com

Leslie Slade
Senior Sales Coordinator
808.486.8302 p
lslade@nessturf.com

Jaydina Bright
Sales Coordinator
808.486.8306
jbright@nessturf.com

Sales - American Samoa

Liza N. Mamea
Branch Manager
684.699.4306 p
684.258.8355 m
684.699.4307 f
lmamea@nessturf.com

Sales - Guam/Saipan

Sylvester Tellei
Sales Representative
671.649.4282 p
671.647.0345 f
stellei@nessturf.com